News

Child

Have you noticed changes in your child’s mood or behaviour?  Are you having trouble finding the right tools to help them?  Is your child experiencing major changes in their learning environment?   Pay attention! The Centre d’appui et de prévention (Le CAP) offers programs and services tailor-made to your child’s needs.   

Teenager

Do you have a hard time managing your emotions?  Do you always feel misunderstood? Do you feel the need to talk about your sexual orientation?   Do you have substance abuse problems? Do you feel lonely and isolated?  Do you feel your phone is more important than everyone around you?  Do you just need to talk […]

Adult

Our team is offering to accompany you in the process of accepting and managing the situations in which you may find yourself.  Confidentiality, professionalism and expertise. This is what the Centre d’Appui et de Prévention can offer you! Take a look at the services offered by Le CAP:

Parents and family members

« You want what’s best for your family » It can be a trying situation for you as a parent to see your child faced with daily difficulties such as: A deep sense of sadness; A need to isolate; Agressivity; Rejecting any type of authority; You’re afraid to discuss it with those around you, and […]

Partners

The Centre d’Appui et de Prévention (CAP) offers a diverse array of mental health, addiction and concurrent disorder services to its partners and the francophone community.  Our experienced and qualified team of psychologists, social workers, clinical practitioners and expert educators offers specialized services to meet the needs of both you and your team.

Nouvelles

Enfant

Vous constatez des changements d’humeur et de comportements chez votre enfant ? Vous éprouvez des difficultés  à trouver les bon outils pour lui venir en aide  ? Votre enfant  vit des perturbations dans son milieu scolaire ? Soyez attentif ! Le Centre d’Appui et de Prévention (Le CAP) vous offre des programmes et services adaptés […]

Ado

Tu as de la difficulté à gérer tes émotions ? Tu sens qu’on ne te comprend jamais ? Tu ressens le besoin de parler de ton orientation sexuelle ? Tu as des problèmes de dépendances? Tu te vis de la solitude et de l’isolement ? Tu trouves que ton téléphone est plus important que tout […]

Adulte

Notre équipe vous propose de vous accompagner dans ce processus d’acceptation et de gestion de ces situations dans lesquelles vous pouvez vous retrouver. Confidentialité, professionnalisme et expertise. Voilà ce que Le Centre d’Appui et de Prévention vous propose ! Consultez dès maintenant les services offerts par Le CAP :

Parent et famille

« Vous souhaitez ce qu’il y a de mieux pour votre famille » Cela peut être une situation éprouvante pour vous en tant que parent, de constater que votre enfant rencontre des difficultés quotidiennes telles que : Sentiment profond de tristesse ; Besoin d’isolement ; Agressivité ; Rejet de toute forme d’autorité ; Vous n’osez en […]

Partenaire

Le Centre d’Appui et de Prévention (Le CAP) propose à ses partenaires et à  la communauté francophone une palette de services diversifiés en santé mentale, dépendances et troubles concomitants. Notre équipe expérimentée et qualifiée en psychologie, travail social, intervention clinique et éducation spécialisée offre des services spécialisés qui répondront à vos besoins et aux besoins […]